[vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”CACIM FORUM FELLOWSHIP PROCESS 2007-08″ font_container=”tag:h3|text_align:center” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]CFF Announcement

CFF Awardees

Advisors / Mentors to the 2007-8 Forum Fellows, on a purely voluntary and solidarious basis include Aditya Nigam (CSDS, Delhi), Andrej Grubacic (San Francisco), Giuseppe Caruso (London and New York), Janet Conway (Toronto and Brock University, Ontario), Naveen Chander (Delhi), Peter Waterman (The Hague), and Sonia Alvarez (University of Massachusetts – Amherst).

Our deepest thanks to them all ![/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]